fb

Next Meeting December 7, 2014 @ Kaley's Restaurant 7:00pm

2015 SMBA Rep Tournaments
June 26-28, 2015  Rookie Rep Tournament Application Form
July 24-26, 2015 Mosquito Rep Tournament Application Form
July 24-26, 2015 Peewee Rep Tournament Application Form
May 15-17, 2015 Minor Bantam Rep Tournament Application Form
May 22-24, 2015 Bantam Rep Tournament Application Form
June 5-7, 2015 Midget Rep Tournament Application Form
 
PLEASE SEE INFORMATION BELOW.
TIER 1 INDOOR SESSIONS START IN FEBRUARY.
           ROOKIE OPEN PRACTICES
Thursday, February 05, 2015 WATERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 7:15-8:30 PM
Friday, February 13, 2015 LYNNDALE PUBLIC 6-7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 LYNNDALE PUBLIC 6-7:30 PM
Friday, February 27, 2015 LYNNDALE PUBLIC 6-7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 LYNNDALE PUBLIC 6-7:30 PM
Friday, March 06, 2015 WATERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 7 -8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 LYNNDALE PUBLIC 6-7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 LYNNDALE PUBLIC 6-7:30 PM

 MOSQUITO TIER 1 PRACTICES

Friday, February 06, 2015 WATERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 7-8:30 PM
Friday, February 13, 2015 WATERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 7-8:30 PM
Friday, February 20, 2015 LYNNDALE PUBLIC 7-8:30 PM
Friday, February 27, 2015 WATERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 7-8:30 PM
Friday, March 06, 2015 LYNNDALE PUBLIC 7-8:30 PM
Friday, March 13, 2015 WATERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 7-8:30 PM
Friday, March 27, 2015 SCS 6-8 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 LYNNDALE PUBLIC 7-8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 LYNNDALE PUBLIC 7-8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 LYNNDALE PUBLIC 7-8:30 PM
Monday, April 27, 2015 WATERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 6-8 PM
PEEWEE TIER 1 PRACTICES
Friday, February 06, 2015 SCS 6-8 PM
Friday, February 20, 2015 WATERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 7-8:30 PM
Friday, February 27, 2015 SCS 6-8 PM
Friday, March 13, 2015 SCS 6-8 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2015 SCS 6-8 PM
Thursday, April 02, 2015 SCS 6-8 PM
Friday, April 10, 2015 WATERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 6-8 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 WATERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 6-8 PM
Friday, May 01, 2015 WATERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 6-8 PM
BANTAM TIER 1 PRACTICES
Monday, February 02, 2015 SCS 8:30-10 PM
Friday, February 20, 2015 WATERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 8:30-10 PM
Friday, February 27, 2015 SCS 8-10 PM
Friday, March 06, 2015 WATERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 8:30-10 PM
Friday, March 13, 2015 SCS 8-10 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 SCS 8:30-10 PM
Friday, March 27, 2015 WATERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 6-8 PM
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 SCS 8:30-10 PM
Friday, April 10, 2015 WATERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 8-10 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 SCS 8:30-10 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 WATERFORD HIGH SCHOOL 8-10 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 SCS 8:30-10 PM
MIDGET TIER 1 PRACTICES
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 SCS 8:30-10 PM
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 SCS 8:30-10 PM
Monday, February 23, 2015 SCS 8:30-10 PM
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 SCS 8:30-10 PM
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 SCS 8:30-10 PM
Monday, March 09, 2015 SCS 8:30-10 PM
Monday, March 23, 2015 SCS 8:30-10 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2015 SCS 8-10 PM
Monday, March 30, 2015 SCS 8:30-10 PM
Thursday, April 02, 2015 SCS 8-10 PM
Monday, April 13, 2015 SCS 8:30-10 PM
Monday, April 20, 2015 SCS 8:30-10 PM
Monday, April 27, 2015 SCS 8-10 PM

 SMBA has proudly become a member of the Norfolk Non-Profit Bingo Assoc. Simcoe Minor Baseball Association will be hosting a Bingo on November 28 at the Chances Bingo hall located on Park Road in Simcoe. Please come out and have a little fun playing bingo while helping to support 30 great local Non-Profit organizations. 

 

Chancesnnpba

As always, we hope you'll make good use of this site during the baseball season, but we need your input to make it as friendly and informative as possible for you. If you have any comments, suggestions or problems with the site, please use the contact page to let us know.


 


simcoe baseball

footer
© 2010 Simcoe Minor Baseball Association - All right reserved - Terms & Conditions